Views of a Veteran

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Some funny ads

So I went to the Obama logo making page and made some of my own, you can find the logo making page here

So the following are some of my ads that I made hope you enjoy:

I see dumb people:
Ant-Obama Ad-I see dumb people!


The Looney Left

Photobucket

Vote for McCain!
Anti-Obama- McCain

Also I foud some pictures from Michell Malkin’s blog, go here

Obama ForeignPloicy

Obama and cabinet


Obama and his Little Buddy!!

Obama and his favorite buddy

Anyways I want to write a blog today going off on Obama and much of a loser he is and how bad he will be for this country, but then I think why should I do that? If I do that then some craz liberal will only leave some stupid ass comment on here like they did on another one of my posts! But then again that would be funny to see how pissy thy get when someone talks done about their savior! I have an idea on the post I want to do but it is going to take some research on my part and getting some videos together so check back later and prepare yourself for some fun! Oh and to all the left wing liberals out there this picture is for you:

Liberal Moron

June 20, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

