Views of a Veteran

Just another WordPress.com weblog

It’s been awhile!

To those who actually read this blog, you have most likely seen it has been awhile since my last posting. To this I am sorry! It has been a crazy 9 months or so.

Last Sept. I went to the Police Academy here in Arkansas, after that I was being trained on the streets for the new job. I have more time off now, but it seems to be filled with things to do, which include moving!

I am hoping to be able to keep everyone updated more now that I am somewhat settled now. Please come back to see more updates coming soon. There has been a ton of stuff that I have not blogged about since the “Great One” took office, and I have to tell you, my brain is hurting since I haven’t been able to get the stuff out!!

Again thank you to all who read this blog, and again I am sorry for the lack of updates, but that will change now.

May 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

